Richard Criss

Equity Partner

T: 020 7016 5340
M: 07715 001002
E: richard@primeretailproperty.com

Nick Short

Equity Partner

T: 020 7016 5341
M: 07525 428529
E: nick.short@primeretailproperty.com

Joel Berg

Equity Partner

T: 020 7016 5347
M: 07950 320978
E: joel.berg@primeretailproperty.com

Tim Lloyd

Equity Partner

T: 020 7016 5344
M: 07979 502876
E: tim@primeretailproperty.com

Bradley Maher

Equity Partner

T: 020 7016 5348
M: 07827 686461
E: bradley.maher@primeretailproperty.com

James Palmer

Associate Partner

T: 020 7016 5343
M: 07855 793396
E: james.palmer@primeretailproperty.com

Rory Gittins

Surveyor

T: 020 7016 5340
M: 07721 127212
E: rory@primeretailproperty.com

Stephanie Gorsuch

PA/Office Manager

T: 020 7016 5340
E: stephanie@primeretailproperty.com